Argh Template!

I had a bit of a brain fart as I was messing around with the blogger format thingy here, trying to spruce up the old page, make it nice, whatever. I went to Pyzam. I apologize in advance, I forgot they were totally lame and subject to making you loose your mind when you looked at them.

Briefly, I had something on here that looked sorta cool, however, it had that ad at the top that makes you want to shoot yourself. THIS IS NOT MYSPACE. NOT. So I removed it. Anyone have any good ideas for blog stuff? How to make it nice and things of that nature? Comments and suggestions appreciated.

Tell Me About It.

